English (United Kingdom) Hebrew

Robotraffic competition 2016

The Robotraffic competition 2016 took place in the Technion on March 17, 2016. The competition subject this year was protecting of the vulnerable on the road - children, the elderly and disabled - when crossing the road. You can watch here the competition rules.
The winner schools of the competition:
Winners of the full competition:
  1. Kiryat Ganim Rishon Lezion
  2. Amit Yud Ashdod
  3. AlMaged Taybe
Winners of the ElectronicRoad project:
  1. Kiryat Ganim Rishon Lezion
  2. Rabit Rishon Lezion
  3. Barkai Karney Shomron
Winners of the Race competition:
  1. Yavne-Group 13 sec, Ein Mahel 13 sec
  2. Odessa ORT School 14 sec,
  3. Yigal Alon Tabib Risho Lezion 14 sec, El Nahda Kfar Kara 14 sec
  4. Amit Yud Ashdod 15 sec, Misgav school 15 sec
Addition winner schools:
  • Youngest Robotraffic Award - El Bashar Sachnin